Faculty of Commerce and Law
Faculty of Science and Technology   Faculty of Applied Social Science   Faculty of Commerce and Law   Faculty of Arts and Education   ITMC    Faculty od Agriculture
Department of Accounting & Banking and Finance

Undergraduate Programmes (4 years)

Bachelor of Commerce in Accounting (Honours)
Bachelor of Commerce in Banking and Finance (Honours)
Bachelor of Commerce in Internal Auditing (Honours)
Bachelor of Applied Accountancy (Honours) (BAA) (jointly offered by the Institute of Certified Public Accountants and Zimbabwe Open University)

Career Prospects
Holders of any of the above programmes can be employed as;
Credit Controllers/ Analysts/Managers
Bank Examiners
Risk Managers
Company Secretaries
Investment Managers
Public Administrators
Finance Managers
Investment Analysts and Managers
Financial Analysts
Finance Advisors
Financial Consultants
Tax Consultants
Audit Consultants

Download Application Forms